首页 2017-06-19T12:35:56+00:00

改善您的外观

和提高您的自信

整形手术程序

DR. MAAN KATTASH: 洛杉矶整容医生

了解 Dr. Maan Kattash

Maan Kattash, M.D., F.A.C.S. 是由美国整形外科委员会认证,在洛杉矶,奥兰治县和加利福尼亚内陆帝国设有办事处。 他是乳房、身体和脸部的专家。

专门从事隆胸、腹部整形、吸脂、脂肪转移,鼻整形术、眼皮手术和大量减肥后的身体曲线塑型手术。  阅读更多

* 文凭, 美国整形外科委员会
* 会员, 美国整形外科学会 – ASPS
* 会员, 美国美容整形外科学会 – ASAPS
* 会士, 美国外科学院 – FACS
* 会员, 国际美容整形外科学会 -ISAPS
* 会士, 皇家外科医学院, 爱丁堡, 苏格兰, FRCS (Ed.)

Ask Dr. Kattash

Comments or questions are welcome.

* indicates required field

我相信每个人都有内在美和外在美。 
我的目标是帮助您提升外观和自信心。我聆听您的担忧,与您讨论您的愿望,并提供指导,帮助你选择最好的来改善你的外观和感觉。

隆胸旨在给予患者更大和更有吸引力的乳房。以门诊方式在全身麻醉下完成并需要详细的个人分析和规划。 在乳晕、乳房下方、腋下或通过肚脐周围做了一个小切口。
更多关于隆胸
由于皮肤信封和乳房核心之间的差异,乳房下垂。 乳房提升旨在解决由于过去怀孕、遗传或老化引起的乳房下垂。 按照这个程序,患者应该在乳房丘上的正确高度上实现提升,更年轻的乳房轮廓,以及乳头乳晕复合体。
更多关于胸部提拉
手术旨在解决与植入物本身相关的问题,其位置和/或患者的覆盖植入物的组织特征。 这些包括:乳房植入物通气、对植入物尺寸的不满、荚膜挛缩、不对称、二乳合一和植入物分离。
更多关于乳房修复
手术适合患有过大过沉乳房、背部、肩部和颈部疼痛,姿势不佳、胸罩带凹陷和乳房下的皮肤发炎的患者。 手术旨在给予患者更有吸引力的轮廓和更小的乳房尺寸以及改善的自我形象。 这手术通常受保险承保。
更多关于缩胸
「腹部整形」的目的是为了给您恢复光滑平坦的腹部轮廓。它最适合于有松散冗余的下腹壁、妊娠纹和弱腹部肌肉的人群。它通常是在全身麻醉下进行的门诊手术。腹部整形手术(可以和臀部侧翼和大腿吸脂一起来作。
更多关于腹部整形
「妈妈改造手术」 是用来形容乳房、腹部、躯干和四肢的多种整形手术的结合。我们的目标是改善因为妊娠、分娩、哺乳,形体上带来的不好的变化。一般来说,外科医生会尽量限制这些手术时间为5小时以下。恢复时间亦会相应变化。
更多关于妈妈改造手术
臀部整形是为了美化臀部的轮廓曲线。 在这种技术中,在胃部、腰部、腋窝以及大腿部进行抽脂。 脂肪会在无菌环境下收集,并使之浓缩。吸出脂肪会在抗生素溶液中洗涤,然后在注入臀部区域
更多关于臀部整形
那些臂部有多余下垂组织的人,都可以尝试此手术。手术中,去除多余的皮肤和脂肪,剩下的皮肤被缝合在一起。 手术通常导致上臂的较细、平滑的轮廓。 通常在全身麻醉下作为门诊手术完成。
更多关于手臂整形
面部紧致可以为您面部和颈部重塑年轻的轮廓。适合那些在面颈部有较多皱纹的患者,尤其是那些为深法令纹与口角下垂所困扰的患者。面部紧致的大小范围从「微小型」到「标准型」,具体取决于部位和皮肤松弛的程度。
更多关于面部紧致
眼部提升主要是从上或下眼睑除去多余的皮肤和脂肪的手术。此手术可在门诊完成。 手术切口是您的眼皮的天然线条; 在你的上盖的折痕,并在下盖的睫毛下方。 然后用非常细的缝合线缝合切口,3-7天内将切除缝合线。
更多关于眼部提升
鼻整形术旨在产生更吸引力的鼻形和/或鼻子与其他面部特征更好的比例。由于出生缺陷,受伤或疾病,鼻子也可出现异常现象。门诊基础进行开合,通常在全身麻醉下进行。
更多关于鼻部整形
如果您有招风耳的烦恼,或是苦于没有好的耳朵轮廓形状,您可能需要有耳部整形手术。我们的目标是让您有耳部具有正常的形状,并突起的角度和头部有正常美观的比例。耳廓成形手术是在门诊局部或全身麻醉进行。
更多关于耳部整形

Recovery From Fat Transfer To The Buttocks

Surgeons vary in their aftercare protocols following buttock augmentation surgery. Therefore, It is best to follow your surgeon’s advice following surgery. Generally speaking, recovery [...]

Smoking and Body Contouring Surgery

It has been established that smoking related diseases increase both anesthetic risks, as well as risks of complications during surgery and recovery. Smoking is [...]

Dr. Maan Kattash's Beverly Hills Office Location

比佛利山办公地点
450 North Bedford Drive, Suite 203
Beverly Hills , CA , 90210
Tel: (310) 550-6174

奥兰治县办事处地点 – 欧文
16305 Sand Canyon Avenue, Suite 220
Irvine, CA 92618
Tel: (888) 388-1616

Dr. Maan Kattash's Rancho Cucamonga Office Location

库卡蒙格牧场办事处
8710 Monroe Court, Suite 250
Rancho Cucamonga , CA , 91730
Tel: (909) 987-9100

Baylor College of MedicineThe Royal College of Surgeons of EdinburghAmerican Board of Plastic SurgeryAmerican Society of Plastic SurgeonsMember of the American Society for Aesthetic Plastic Surgery

The Plastic Surgery Foundation American College of SvrgeonsISAPS   Medical Justice     AAAHC

Dr. Kattash 是洛杉矶整形外科医生。 要了解有关我们的服务的更多信息,我们邀请您浏览我们的网站或致电1-888-388-1616办公室安排与Dr. Kattash 的补充咨询,了解整形手术如何使您受益。 我们期待与您会面并帮助您确定自己的目标,以达到自然的持久效果。

fallback2
Home 22024-07-09T06:23:20-07:00

ENHANCE YOUR PHYSICAL APPEARANCE

AND YOUR SELF-CONFIDENCE

DR. MAAN KATTASH: LOS ANGELES PLASTIC SURGEON

Meet Dr. Maan Kattash

Maan Kattash, M.D., F.A.C.S. is Board Certified by the American Board of Plastic Surgery with offices in Los Angeles, Orange County and the inland Empire, California. He is a specialist in the areas of breast, body and the face.

Dr. Kattash specializes in Breast Augmentation, Tummy Tuck, Liposuction, Fat transfer, Rhinoplasty, Eyelid Surgery and Body Contouring after massive weight loss.  Read More

* Diplomate, American Board of Plastic Surgery
* Member, American Society of Plastic Surgeons – ASPS
* Member, American Society for Aesthetic Plastic Surgery – ASAPS
* Fellow, American College of Surgeons – FACS
* Member, International Society of Aesthetic Plastic Surgery -ISAPS
* Fellow, Royal College of Surgeons, Edinburgh, Scotland, FRCS (Ed.)

Ask Dr. Kattash

I believe that everyone has an inherent, natural beauty.
My goal is to help you enhance both your physical appearance and your self-confidence. I listen to your concerns, discuss your aspirations, and present you with guidance to help you choose the best option to improve the way you look and feel.

PLASTIC SURGERY PROCEDURES

  • Breast plastic surgery involves procedures such as breast augmentation, aimed at enhancing the size, shape, or symmetry of the breasts through techniques like implant insertion or fat transfer.

Breast Procedures

  • Body plastic surgery encompasses a range of procedures aimed at sculpting, reshaping, or contouring various areas of the body, including the abdomen, buttocks, thighs, and arms, to achieve desired aesthetic outcomes and improve self-confidence.

Body Procedures

  • Face plastic surgery involves a variety of procedures aimed at enhancing facial features, addressing signs of aging, or correcting facial asymmetry to achieve a more youthful, balanced, and harmonious appearance.

Face Procedures

  • Male plastic surgery involves procedures tailored to address specific aesthetic concerns or enhance masculine features, such as gynecomastia treatment, rhinoplasty, or facial rejuvenation, aiming to improve self-confidence and achieve a more refined appearance.

Male Procedures

  • A mommy makeover is a comprehensive “package” is designed to fix common problems that most women struggle with following pregnancy and childbirth. It can help transform your body and self-esteem after giving birth.

Mommy Makeover

  • Fat grafting surgery involves the transfer of fat from one part of the body to another to augment or restore volume, providing natural-looking results and addressing contour irregularities or deficiencies.

Fat Grafting

Photo Gallery

Photo Gallery

Welcome to our Before and After Photo Gallery! We take pride in showcasing the remarkable transformations our patients have achieved through plastic surgery. Each image tells a unique story of confidence, rejuvenation, and enhanced beauty.
Ready to explore your own transformation? Contact us today to schedule a personalized consultation. Our board-certified plastic surgeon, Dr. Maan Kattash, will guide you toward your aesthetic goals.

Management of Chronic Seroma

What is Seroma? Seroma is a collection of clear fluid that develops under the skin after surgery, such as a tummy tuck. Small [...]

Our lovely patient, 18 months after undergoing upper and lower eyelid surgery (Quadrilateral Blepharoplasty)

#bleph #plasticsurgery #cosmeticsurgery #blepharoplasty #plasticsurgeon #eyes #eyelidsurgery #beforeandafter #transformation #lipo #facelift #eyebags #beverlyhills #drmaankattash #darkcircles #facialrejuvenation #eyelids #boardcertifiedplasticsurgeon  #upperblepharoplasty #plasticsurgerybeforeandafter #ranchocucamonga #upperbleph #bagsundereyes #eyelid #darkcirclesundereyes #facialplasticsurgery #turnbacktime #rewind
This patient requested the removal of her implants since she developed two capsular contractures (Dense scars around her breast implants). 
She desired breast augmentation using her own fat instead of implants for her breast augmentation.
The patient agreed to do this as a staged procedure: 

First stage:
 a) Removal of the implants and the surrounding scars 
  b) Vertical (Lollipop) Breast lift
Second stage: (6 months later)
 a) Liposuction of the Abdomen, waist area and Inner Thighs
  b) Mini-Abdominoplasty
  c) Fat Grafting to the Breasts

These are her pictures 1 year following her surgery.

#mastopexy #plasticsurgery #breastlift #breastaugmentation #cosmeticsurgery #tummytuck #liposuction #breastimplants #abdominoplasty #plasticsurgeon #mommymakeover #breastsurgery #lipo #bbl #fattransfer #boobjob #aestheticsurgery #bblsurgery #buttlift #bodycontouring #beforeandafter #breastimplant #brazilianbuttlift #breastenlargement #implantremoval #drmaankattash #dr90210 #beverlyhills #ranchocucamonga #boardcertfiedplasticsurgeon
Wonderful day for surgery. Happy Thursday!
An artist is a reflection of his own environment. Picasso as an example. His art depicts his fascination with bulls, doves and sea life.
During a visit to his birthplace in the beautiful maritime city of Malaga, Spain. Famous for its history, culture, rich seafood cuisine and.... its "bull fighting ring" 

Picasso named his daughter "Paloma", Spanish for Dove.

#picasso #art #painting #artist #contemporaryart #pablopicasso #modernart #arte #abstractart #artwork #picassoart #fineart #basquiat #abstract #matisse #malaga #andalucia #spain #marbella #costadelsol #fuengirola #sevilla #granada #benalmadena #malagaspain #cadiz #estepona #cordoba #valencia #drmaankattash
Loading the next set of instagram posts...
Dr. Maan Kattash's Beverly Hills Office Location

Beverly Hills Office Location
450 North Bedford Drive, Suite 203
Beverly Hills , CA , 90210
Tel: (310) 550-6174

Dr. Maan Kattash's Rancho Cucamonga Office Location

Rancho Cucamonga Office Location
8710 Monroe Court, Suite 250
Rancho Cucamonga , CA , 91730
Tel: (909) 987-9100

Dr. Kattash is a Los Angeles plastic surgeon. To Learn More about our services, we invite you to explore our website or call the office at 1-888-388-1616 to schedule a complementary consultation with Dr. Kattash and find out how plastic surgery can benefit you. We look forward to meeting you and helping you define your goals to achieve natural lasting results.

Go to Top